Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2021-2022 Term Dates

 

TERM 1 Wednesday 1st September - Friday 22nd October
Autumn Break Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
TERM 2 Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December
Christmas Break Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January
TERM 3 Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February
February Break Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
TERM 4 Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April
Spring Break Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April
TERM 5 Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May
May Break Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
TERM 6 Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July
Inset Days 2021-2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 11th February 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

St Pauls Infant School

Hillary Road, Penenden Heath, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 2BS

01622 753322