Skip to content ↓

St.Pauls Infant School

Calendar of Events

July 17
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
          Sat 1 Sun 2
Mon 32 Tue 4 Wed 5 Thu 61 Fri 71 Sat 8 Sun 9
Mon 102 Tue 111 Wed 122 Thu 132 Fri 143 Sat 15 Sun 16
Mon 171 Tue 18 Wed 191 Thu 20 Fri 213 Sat 22 Sun 23
Mon 24 Tue 25 Wed 26 Thu 27 Fri 28 Sat 29 Sun 30
Mon 31            

03/07/17 Monday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Year 2 to watch Year 6 Production
    • School Calendar
    2:30pm – 3:00pm
    Transition Meeting Foundation Stage to Year 1

06/07/17 Thursday


    • School Calendar
    2:30pm – 3:00pm
    Transition Meeting Foundation Stage to Year 1

07/07/17 Friday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Year 1 Trip to Leeds Castle

10/07/17 Monday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Year 2 Transition Week
    • School Calendar
    2:00pm – 3:00pm
    Summer Concert Followed by Book Celebration

11/07/17 Tuesday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Year 2 Transition Week

12/07/17 Wednesday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Year 2 Transition Week
    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Class Swap

13/07/17 Thursday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Year 2 Transition Week
    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Class Swap

14/07/17 Friday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Year 2 Transition Week
    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Reports out to Parents
    • School Calendar
    4:00pm – 5:30pm
    Year 2 Leavers' Party

17/07/17 Monday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Primary Fitness Challenge

19/07/17 Wednesday


    • School Calendar
    9:15am – 10:00am
    Thank You Assembly

21/07/17 Friday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    End of Term 6 - End Of Year
    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Year 2 to Penenden Heath
    • School Calendar
    9:15am – 10:00am
    Leavers' Assembly