Skip to content ↓

St.Pauls Infant School

Calendar of Events

September 17
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
        Fri 1 Sat 2 Sun 3
Mon 41 Tue 51 Wed 6 Thu 7 Fri 81 Sat 9 Sun 10
Mon 11 Tue 121 Wed 131 Thu 14 Fri 151 Sat 16 Sun 17
Mon 181 Tue 191 Wed 201 Thu 211 Fri 221 Sat 23 Sun 24
Mon 251 Tue 26 Wed 27 Thu 28 Fri 29 Sat 30  

04/09/17 Monday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Staff Development Day

05/09/17 Tuesday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Start of Term 1

08/09/17 Friday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Foundation Stage children start part time

12/09/17 Tuesday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Meet the Teachers - Year 1 and 2

13/09/17 Wednesday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Year 2 Roald Dahl Dress Up Day

15/09/17 Friday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Bring your grown up to school - Ladybird Class

18/09/17 Monday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Bring your grown up to school - Bee Class

19/09/17 Tuesday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Bring your grown up to school - Caterpillar Class

20/09/17 Wednesday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    YR morning children stay for lunch (until 1:00pm)

21/09/17 Thursday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    YR afternoon children stay for lunch (11:45am)

22/09/17 Friday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Foundation Stage children start full time (8:45am - 3:00pm)

25/09/17 Monday


    • School Calendar
    All Day
    Monday after school clubs start - Year 1 and 2